I’m in Love with My Car!

February 25, 2009

P.J. O’Rourke once wrote:

“There are a number of mechanical devices which increase sexual arousal, particularly in women. Chief among these is the Mercedes Benz 380SL convertible.”

Welp, I don’t know about the Mercedes part, but I can definitely attest to the fact that my lil Sebring gets me HAWT!

Here is my baby:

503379__01_chrysler_sebring_lxi___8600_op_640x480

I spent the day cruising all around town in my sweet-ass, sexy car, top down, bathed in sunshine, funky music blaring, and it was * POETRY*!

I love, love, love being a woman. ‘Love the lotions and potions. ‘Love the chivalry and the getting out of speeding tickets. But, when it comes to cars, I am all DUDE. And my gorgeous V-6 rocks!

Leave a Reply

